quotes!

post your favourite new quotes of note! hey, that rhymes!

I’ve learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he or she handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights.

-Maya Angelou

(via Kottke.org.)

4 responses to “quotes!

  1. one of my favorites:
    You must have chaos within you to give birth to a dancing star. -Friedrich Nietzsche

  2. “Your pencils are creating a health hazard. I could fall and pierce an organ.”
    -Dwight Schrute

    Also, you need to blog more, my resources for blog reading are drying up.

  3. we are all different people

  4. “Every time I see an adult on a bicycle, I no longer despair for the future of the human race.”
    – H. G. Wells

Leave a Reply

